CIFAL Centres

The Global CIFAL Network consists of 20 international training centres for authorities and leaders. These CIFAL centres are located in Asia, Africa, Australia, Europe, America and the Caribbean. The network provides innovative training worldwide and serves as a forum for knowledge exchange for governments, the private sector and civil society.

This network of CIFAL training centres is coordinated by the UNITAR Decentralised Cooperation Programme of the United Nations. Each centre is locally managed by an institution, as is the case of the Malaga City Council in CIFAL Málaga, offering academic content, technical support and quality control of training, developing activities to increase training.

CIFAL Argentina (Argentina)
CIFAL Atlanta (United States)
CIFAL Bogotá (Colombia)
CIFAL Curitiba (Brazil)
CIFAL Dakar (Senegal)
CIFAL Durban (South Africa)
CIFAL Istanbul (Turkey)
CIFAL Flanders (Belgium)
CIFAL Jeju (South Korea)
CIFAL Maghreb (Algeria)
CIFAL Philippines (Philippines)
CIFAL Madrid (Spain)
CIFAL Malaga (Spain)
CIFAL Miami (United States)
CIFAL Merida (Mexico)
CIFAL Newcastle (Australia)
CIFAL Plock (Poland)
CIFAL Quito (Ecuador)
CIFAL Shanghai (China)
CIFAL York (Canadá)
CIFAL Montepulciano (Italy)